Congratulations to our new president Rory Causseaux and members who have stepped forward as club officers for 2019-2020. Past District Governor John Brunner administered the oath of office to the incoming leadership during our annual transition dinner Thursday evening, June 27, at Kanapaha Botanical Gardens. 
The slate of officers will be:
President: Rory Causseaux
President-Elect: David Coker
Vice President: Darleen Morgan
Membership Chair: Katie Floyd
Secretary: KC Cole
Treasurer: Darleen Morgan
Past President: Dorothy Zimmerman
Sergeant-at-Arms: Rick Medina
Board Members (Year 1 of 2)
1. Chuck Geiger 2. Bobbie Robinson 3. Chris Trowell
Board Member (Year 2 of 2)
1. Drew Boyd (Position previously filled by Rupa Lloyd) 2. Sherry Houston 3. Richard Williams
You can view lots more photos of the evening on our club's Facebook page,